lkakinfo.blogg.se

Tell me why i'm waiting for someone give a fuck
Tell me why i'm waiting for someone give a fuck












tell me why i tell me why i

I really don't give a fuck about the true meaning, as long as you get the idea. The customers and the sales will be the indicators for true success.)ĭon't stress. (The prizes are for good case videos anyways. Your advertisement can be great even if it doesn't win all the prizes. People will understand a social media post though it would contain a typo. Not your fuck to give.Ī great campaign will be noticed if it's great, it doesn't really matter if the press release didn't get a reply. Waiting for an e-mail from a client on a Friday at 4PM? The thing can wait until Monday. Learn to make a difference between things you can affect and things you can't. Try not to give a fuck and see how it makes you feel. Fix it if you can and if you can't: grab a cup of coffee.

tell me why i

Giving a fuck about time at that point would only increase my anxiety, it would not affect the situation in any other way. You know why? Because I'm still going to arrive at the exact same time I would've arrived without checking my clock. I've learned to fight the urge to pick the phone from pocket when in red lights and check the time. I've stopped looking at my clock when I suspect I'm late. You know what is the most unnecessary thing to say? This: "We are in a hurry." Though acknowledging the schedule is on point in order to keep everyone informed, pinpointing that we are in a hurry doesn't increase the amount of time. Everything else I do as fast as I can and get it over with." That is, ladies and gentlemen, not giving a fuck about anything, except the truly important stuff. A previous Creative Director I had said: "I only care about the interesting stuff, that's the only place where I try to focus. If you give a fuck about everything, nothing will matter anymore. Let the Art Director work her magic, I don't give a f-u-c-k. Me giving too much fucks would be commenting on the go, tweaking a work of somebody more talented than me. I believe that everyone is more talented than I am in many things, so I let them do their jobs without me giving too many fucks about it, because I trust them to do a great job. It's very easy to comment on everything, it's much harder to trust. The secret of not giving a fuck is actually choosing what you give a fuck about and let everything else work out on their own. I don't give a fuck about most of the things.














Tell me why i'm waiting for someone give a fuck